Live Music Schedule

Jeff Lee Band

Friday, November 2, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Pop country

Eric Ledbetter

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Echoes from the golden age of rock 'n roll

Patchwork Mind

Friday, November 9, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Acoustic blend of folk and alternative

Eddyville

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Classic rock & originals

Big Chief & The Hedgehogs

Friday, November 16, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Local rock and oldies band

The Teccas

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Classic country

Barrie Dempsey

Friday, November 23, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Ecclectic mix of jazz, flute & guitar

Ben Rice

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Incredible local blues musician

Petra Bolton

Friday, November 30, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Pop, jazz, blues

Tigers of Youth

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Soul-rock